Delete Data Using the Web Console
The Delete Data Using the Web Console feature lets you delete backup or archive copies of data through the Web Console. This way, you can delete unwanted or old data, so they do not consume backup space.
If your user ID has a quota set, you can see the quota along with backup usage information next to Disk Usage in the Web Console. That usage number goes down as you delete data.
To access the Delete Date Using the Web Console feature, the user must have membership in a user group that is assigned a role with Browse capability or Web Console access capability. See Associating Entities and Roles to a User Group.
Last modified: 4/20/2018 5:51:45 PM