Loading...

Enabling User Confirmation Message for In-Place Restores

Applies to:

File System Agent

You can configure a prompt for user confirmation if you select the overwrite options and perform an in-place restore (Restore to same folder check box).

Procedure

Last modified: 1/16/2018 11:15:51 AM