Deleting an NFS ObjectStore Share
When you delete an NFS ObjectStore, all of the point-in-time ObjectStore shares are also deleted.
The data for the share is retained on the storage media.
- Delete the NFS ObjectStore client. For more information, see Deleting a Client Computer.
Last modified: 6/18/2018 3:04:19 PM