Loading...

Advanced Restore Options (Startup)

Priority

Use this dialog box to change the priority of a job or a group of jobs that are currently active. Note that the lower the priority number, the higher priority the Job Manager gives to the job when allocating resources.

Use Default Priority

Select this option to use default priority for the job.

Change Priority

Use this option to modify the priority of a job between 0 (highest priority) and 999 (lowest priority). The Job Manager will use the priority setting when allocating the required resources.

Last modified: 11/4/2019 9:44:33 PM