Loading...

Clearing the CommCell Console Information

The software maintains the information of the last accessed CommCell Console in the C:\Users\user_name\Commcell Console\console.properties file. If you selected the Remember and connect automatically check box, you must clear the information to log on to a different CommCell Console.

Procedure

  • Delete the C:\Users\user_name\Commcell Console\console.properties file.

Last modified: 3/15/2019 5:06:16 AM